New Header Image: Great Pond in Rome, Maine

I think I will change out the header image on here every so often mostly just because I think it would be cool!

This image is of a sunset on Great Pond in Rome, Maine:

If you have any Maine pictures that I could use in the header that would be awesome! Please send me a message and let me know!

About Dan Allen

Just some guy trying to figure stuff out... View all posts by Dan Allen

One response to “New Header Image: Great Pond in Rome, Maine

Leave a Reply

