Reiterate: 10.02.10

Top posts this week:

  • Close to Home: “The solution is not to now add divorced people to the list of villains, but to seriously consider throwing away our list of villains and sharing the love of Christ with all people.”
  • 100: “I really like the input that others have given, and to emphasize that I wanted to point out some great comments that I have gotten on here over the past few months”
  • Learning or Winning: “I hope in the future to win friends not arguments, to help, not beat those I talk to, to glorify Christ, and not myself in my conversations.”

And please don’t forget to check out the Shared items in the right sidebar to read some great stuff around the blogosphere!

About Dan Allen

Just some guy trying to figure stuff out... View all posts by Dan Allen

Leave a Reply

