Top 10 of 2010: The List

I hope you got a chance to read through some of the great stuff on the blogs I’ve linked to in my Top 10 of 2010 series. Here is a handy list for a quick reference. I have also added the list to my navigation bar under Resources. Happy reading in 2011!

  1. The Assembling of the Church
  2. The Voice of One Calling Out in Suburbia
  3. subversive1
  4. Called Out in Kansas
  5. On the Journey
  6. My Church Journey
  7. From The Pew
  8. The Normal Christian
  9. Stuff Christians Like
  10. The Ongoing Adventures of ASBO Jesus
About Dan Allen

Just some guy trying to figure stuff out... View all posts by Dan Allen

2 responses to “Top 10 of 2010: The List

Leave a Reply

