The Christian Cuss Word Flowchart

We, as Christians, are generally opposed to profanity, but some of us like to use the “Christian cuss words.” My favorite is “friggin” cause its a hard enough hitting word to really capture my frustration when I use it, i.e. “I’m sick of this friggin’ snow!” Anyway the following is a chart to hopefully aid you in knowing which words are ok for your audience.

Note: the key is in the bottom-right hand corner for those who don’t remember that rule from third grade!

FYI: I used gliffy.com, a free online chart designer tool, to design my flowchart.

About Dan Allen

Just some guy trying to figure stuff out... View all posts by Dan Allen

8 responses to “The Christian Cuss Word Flowchart

Leave a Reply

