Coming Up…

Just thought I would let you all know some of the stuff that is coming up here at The Ekklesia in Southern Maine:

  • I have interviews planned with Alan Knox from The Assembling of the Church, and Ed Cyzewski author of Coffeehouse Theology. These should be posted over the next two Mondays. If you haven’t seen the interviews with Dave King and Josh Cauley please check them out. I really appreciate everyone who has been willing to sit down and talk with me! If you would like to participate in one of these interviews please email me or leave a comment on this post.
  • In light of my recent contributions as the Portland ME Religion and Politics Examiner, I have a series on Christian responsibility within politics all written and ready to go.
  • I also have written a series on Reactionary Theology using the three main millennial views of Eschatology to demonstrate the dangers involved in letting current events drive your theology.
  • Next Friday (2/25) I will announce the winner of the Christian Cuss Word Contest (if you haven’t entered yet click here). Currently there are 10 entrants. If I get another 15 over the next week and a half the prize will be upped from a set of postcards to a mug so tell your friends!

As always, thanks for reading The Ekklesia in Southern Maine and I hope that the content and interaction here are as helpful and encouraging to you as they are to me. Please comment often, because your comments are what make this blog worth doing.

About Dan Allen

Just some guy trying to figure stuff out... View all posts by Dan Allen

5 responses to “Coming Up…

Leave a Reply

