CCW Contest Winner

Thanks to everyone who participated in the Christian Cuss Word Contest! Friday (2/25) was the deadline for entries and I received a total of ten submissions so that means that the winner will receive a set of 8  Christian Cuss Word Flowchart postcards.

So, without further ado, the winner of the contest, and now lucky owner of the rare Christian Cuss Word Flowchart postcards is….

Fred Shope from On The Journey!

Fred told us about his ’77 fan-belt-eating Malibu:

The first car that I actually owned was a 1977 Chevy Malibu. It actually ran fairly well (maybe because it was only a year old when I got it), but the darn thing ate fan belts. So it stranded me a few times, and caused me to say a few choice words that my Bible college professors would have not liked.

And thanks to everyone else. This was fun and I would like to do another contest soon so keep your eye out for it!

I used random.org to randomly select the winner of the contest.

About Dan Allen

Just some guy trying to figure stuff out... View all posts by Dan Allen

Leave a Reply

