Reiterate: 08.14.10

Top Posts this week at The Ekklesia in Southern Maine:

  • Weekly Update 08.08.10 – “Much of my thinking early on was about what we wanted to get out of ‘church’ and what we needed from our fellow believers and I am seeing more and more how misguided and self-centered that thinking is.”
  • The Flowers Part 2: Professional Growers – “There came a time when very few remembered that they had all once been a part of the flower growing process, and even fewer who remembered the ways of flower growing at all.”
  • Unity in My Terms – “It is not enough to say I seek unity with all fellow believers in Christ, but to only connect myself with those who see unity and see the church the way that I do.”

And some great stuff I read this week:

And for bonus material I would suggest Catalog Living and Engrish.com

About Dan Allen

Just some guy trying to figure stuff out... View all posts by Dan Allen

Leave a comment